Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2011 | 4:01 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 1, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place February 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Team Lollercoaster-

Here is our submission for the January 2011 Movie Jam. Teams had 48 hours to make an animation of a story submitted in the forums. The story was written by our own voice actor, Eddache!

This was a really fun experience and I couldn't of asked for better teammates, every member really excelled at their role. Thanks for all of the reviews and score, and thank you Tom for the front page and 1st place in the jam!

Here is the story submission :
"Two velociraptors are about to watch the ballet. They are very high class, sophisticated and cultured velociraptors. None of the cast survive."

Reviews


Acidshot99Acidshot99

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

:awessomee

Short, simple, and hilarious. My girlfriends parents are british so it feels even funnier.


People find this review helpful!

OberstiObersti

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

short and really good

i don't have the words to tell you how good it was. well lets try.sound quality and the good old british accent were perfect and the animation was short but brilliant. can't say much more than well done full 10/10 and keep up the good work



MayashiMayashi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

I say good sir.

This little film was delightful, keep up the good work old bean.



Zero711Zero711

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

You know...

This was fantastic, but if this story was based off of a story from the forums.......then wow, I worry :D



Smash7Smash7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

Suns

Gotta love that Sun.