Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2011 | 4:01 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 1, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place February 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Team Lollercoaster-

Here is our submission for the January 2011 Movie Jam. Teams had 48 hours to make an animation of a story submitted in the forums. The story was written by our own voice actor, Eddache!

This was a really fun experience and I couldn't of asked for better teammates, every member really excelled at their role. Thanks for all of the reviews and score, and thank you Tom for the front page and 1st place in the jam!

Here is the story submission :
"Two velociraptors are about to watch the ballet. They are very high class, sophisticated and cultured velociraptors. None of the cast survive."

Reviews


SpyduhmahnSpyduhmahn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

Very Nice

The accents were spot on good chum


People find this review helpful!

danicosdanicos

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

lol Predictable??

I can honestly say I did not see that coming!



GeebeeleeGeebeelee

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

Short and sweet

Still funny despite already knowing how it would end. Too many flash videos try hard to be funny with long, wordy videos, but this got the point across in a short, simple way. Great animation style and perfect transition between scenes. I especially liked the realistic look and actions of the raptors at the end in the way they ate. Great job.



SkecchiSkecchi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

lol

How... what... lol what?
I liked how they go from being proper and sitting in a chair like people to just being raptors wearing clothes XD


People find this review helpful!

ElPoyoDiabloElPoyoDiablo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

lol

i think they were not kidding when they told they liked the actors xD