Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2011 | 4:01 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 1, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place February 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Team Lollercoaster-

Here is our submission for the January 2011 Movie Jam. Teams had 48 hours to make an animation of a story submitted in the forums. The story was written by our own voice actor, Eddache!

This was a really fun experience and I couldn't of asked for better teammates, every member really excelled at their role. Thanks for all of the reviews and score, and thank you Tom for the front page and 1st place in the jam!

Here is the story submission :
"Two velociraptors are about to watch the ballet. They are very high class, sophisticated and cultured velociraptors. None of the cast survive."

Reviews


ULAMULAM

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

great..

at the end they are having a goood time...ohhww yeahhhhhh



supercat44supercat44

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

made me smile, and i need one.

love the creativity.



icesword77icesword77

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

Love the smart humor

Most idiots do not get this quite of humor and it is rare to find, keep doing this good sir right-o sir right-o.


People find this review helpful!

yesyshyesysh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

it's OK

those 2 accents were awesome i loved it the pre loader is also awesome i love the design of it animation good the writing was ok so yeah 5/5 .



Jett959Jett959

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

Nice...

Simple and very funny! I like that its not to long and doesnt try to drag the punchline.


People find this review helpful!