Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2011 | 4:01 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 1, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place February 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Team Lollercoaster-

Here is our submission for the January 2011 Movie Jam. Teams had 48 hours to make an animation of a story submitted in the forums. The story was written by our own voice actor, Eddache!

This was a really fun experience and I couldn't of asked for better teammates, every member really excelled at their role. Thanks for all of the reviews and score, and thank you Tom for the front page and 1st place in the jam!

Here is the story submission :
"Two velociraptors are about to watch the ballet. They are very high class, sophisticated and cultured velociraptors. None of the cast survive."

Reviews


LucidHeartLucidHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2012

Exactly why I stopped inviting the nice British raptors next door after my kindergaten production of 'Teddybear Picnic' XD.

Perfectly animated, great voice acting, keep up the fantastic job.



PAINTBALLCRAKAPAINTBALLCRAKA

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

nice

at the very final scene i really did laugh out loud
so bravo
for that you get 10/10


People find this review helpful!

sandwich-eatersandwich-eater

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

Nice

Art and animation were great, as well as the voice acting and music. As for the script, it was hilarious; an excellent take on the original story.
I love how the faces changed at the end.
A really great job for just a weekend.


People find this review helpful!

Bango25Bango25

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

Sweeeeee

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet



M8stateM8state

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

HA HA!!!!

u can take the raptor out of the jungle but u cant take the jungle out of the raptor


People find this review helpful!