Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2011 | 4:01 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 1, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place February 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Team Lollercoaster-

Here is our submission for the January 2011 Movie Jam. Teams had 48 hours to make an animation of a story submitted in the forums. The story was written by our own voice actor, Eddache!

This was a really fun experience and I couldn't of asked for better teammates, every member really excelled at their role. Thanks for all of the reviews and score, and thank you Tom for the front page and 1st place in the jam!

Here is the story submission :
"Two velociraptors are about to watch the ballet. They are very high class, sophisticated and cultured velociraptors. None of the cast survive."

Reviews


Grind29Grind29

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

Ego

...Is the best kind of raptor, if I do say so myself, ol' boy.



Furious-BFurious-B

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

I...LOVED IT!!!

It had everything you could want: Passion...gore....sophisticated raptors...& techno music! I give this a 10 & 2/33rds...but is it weird that I want a raw steak now or is that just weird? : \


People find this review helpful!

Zeratul1214Zeratul1214

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

Great movie.

Considering that it was made in such a short time, its great. It has pretty good quality, and i differ with andrease, the voice acting is not that bad, considering it had to be done in 72 hours.


People find this review helpful!

J-UnlikeableJ-Unlikeable

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

lol

Very funny. Great art and voice acting.


People find this review helpful!

RaggyaRaggya

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

Pip pip, old bean

Seriously loved the concept of upper class British snobbery displayed in a couple of Velociraptors!

And on a side note....Chuck-eh......"ravishing" does not mean raping, it means "stunningly beautiful"