Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2011 | 4:01 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 1, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place February 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Team Lollercoaster-

Here is our submission for the January 2011 Movie Jam. Teams had 48 hours to make an animation of a story submitted in the forums. The story was written by our own voice actor, Eddache!

This was a really fun experience and I couldn't of asked for better teammates, every member really excelled at their role. Thanks for all of the reviews and score, and thank you Tom for the front page and 1st place in the jam!

Here is the story submission :
"Two velociraptors are about to watch the ballet. They are very high class, sophisticated and cultured velociraptors. None of the cast survive."

Reviews


gamerboy20091gamerboy20091

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

Hilarious

Stupendous and 2 great thumbs :D


People find this review helpful!

BANRYUUBANRYUU

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

It's great, but...

The one problem with this is that velociraptors aren't that big, those are more along the lines of Deinonychus. :D *shot*

In all seriousness, it's funny, terrifically animated given the 48-hour time period, and my personal favorite of the Movie Jam 2011 submissions I've seen. Good work!


People find this review helpful!

SeymourSeymour

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

you did this 48 hours?

damn dude, massive props to you, and the idea itself, it just...true classic comedy, sort of miss that. Anyway, the voices themselves, I loved, they were a bit quiet at parts, but the flow and delivery was solid.
Keep up the amazing work, and hopefully the collab team itself does more projects.


People find this review helpful!

KamakaziCatKamakaziCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2011

What would you expect?

The ARE raptors you know.... in the time of 2011 AD.... Damn..... I bet their house used t be a cave or something, now its the Empire State building!!! XD

Time Travel!!!!



LittleluckylinkLittleluckylink

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Lmao, I fucking love raptors

Seeing them in top hats and suits just makes this worth watching 500 times. Short, sweet, and yeah


People find this review helpful!