Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2011 | 4:01 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 1, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place February 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Team Lollercoaster-

Here is our submission for the January 2011 Movie Jam. Teams had 48 hours to make an animation of a story submitted in the forums. The story was written by our own voice actor, Eddache!

This was a really fun experience and I couldn't of asked for better teammates, every member really excelled at their role. Thanks for all of the reviews and score, and thank you Tom for the front page and 1st place in the jam!

Here is the story submission :
"Two velociraptors are about to watch the ballet. They are very high class, sophisticated and cultured velociraptors. None of the cast survive."

Reviews


TurkeyOnAStickTurkeyOnAStick

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

aight

Reminds me of that line in Jurassic Park, "Clever girl!"
Clearly that scene would have been better if Muldoon ripped apart by some polite, posh English raptors.

Awesome Flash, great work guys.
Top marks on the backgrounds, old bean, top marks.


People find this review helpful!

RicePirateRicePirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

Ballet and red meat...

Bloody goodness. This would be the only ballet I'd pay money to see.


People find this review helpful!

CcZeroCcZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

I'm lovin' it.

That's just great. Raptors with tophats is an insta-five.


People find this review helpful!

valken09valken09

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

Exquisite

I'm utmost delighted that your courteous enough to elevate the Raptors Community's image as being moralistic and sophisticated citizens of society. Well I must say you managed to cajoled the audience into liking our kind! Good show my good fellow! You ought to deserve a pat in the back as one might add!

Of course, it is a privilege for me, Dr.Cretac as head of the Raptor's Scientific Community to invite you to your cocktail party. Do care to join us we insist! Formal dressing is the theme, obviously, and don't mind bringing some of your friends along. We don't want to be ravenous do we?

PS: Envoys will fetch you at your resident, so you needn't worry transportation and location wise.


People find this review helpful!

ValsteriValsteri

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

meh....

6 for decent animation and voice acting, but the writing was predictable and flat.


People find this review helpful!