Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2011 | 4:01 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 1, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place February 2, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Team Lollercoaster-

Here is our submission for the January 2011 Movie Jam. Teams had 48 hours to make an animation of a story submitted in the forums. The story was written by our own voice actor, Eddache!

This was a really fun experience and I couldn't of asked for better teammates, every member really excelled at their role. Thanks for all of the reviews and score, and thank you Tom for the front page and 1st place in the jam!

Here is the story submission :
"Two velociraptors are about to watch the ballet. They are very high class, sophisticated and cultured velociraptors. None of the cast survive."

Reviews


Jett959Jett959

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

Nice...

Simple and very funny! I like that its not to long and doesnt try to drag the punchline.


People find this review helpful!

LfwakeLfwake

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

Fantastic

Raptors... sophisticated, elegant, patrons of the arts, and bloodthirsty killing machines.
Nothing like dinner and a show.


People find this review helpful!

HeroBoyHeroBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

Great

The plot was good, even if somewhat predictable =P Overall I certainly enjoyed the flash. I think the thing that impressed me most was the background art, it was really nice, so good job on that Fifty-50.


People find this review helpful!

AwesometasticAwesometastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

Good show sport!

I'd say I saw that comig, but I really didn't. 10 stars for actually making me laugh out loud. XD


People find this review helpful!

snark01snark01

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

Just as the raptor said...

"Jolly good show my man... Jolly... Good... Show..."
haha, anyways enough of my fooling around
the flash runs almost perfectly, I see no pixel or jumping problems...
although... it looks kinda funny from the front when you see the raptors faces...
but... thats probubly just me
anyways, perfect rating from me ^w^ AND A JOLLY GOOD SHOW MY MEN! *slaps all your backs with my clawed hand*
and that, is from a wolves perspective...


People find this review helpful!