Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2011 | 4:01 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 1, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place February 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Team Lollercoaster-

Here is our submission for the January 2011 Movie Jam. Teams had 48 hours to make an animation of a story submitted in the forums. The story was written by our own voice actor, Eddache!

This was a really fun experience and I couldn't of asked for better teammates, every member really excelled at their role. Thanks for all of the reviews and score, and thank you Tom for the front page and 1st place in the jam!

Here is the story submission :
"Two velociraptors are about to watch the ballet. They are very high class, sophisticated and cultured velociraptors. None of the cast survive."

Reviews


heiki753heiki753

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

yes, it is predictable

good drawing/editing skill though. my vote is only about the whole thing



pussypounder69pussypounder69

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

Sly

What a twist!



AlequeAleque

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

pretty nice but lacks effort

First of all, I find the joke funny, and I like the style. But it really lacks effort.

It really annoys me that some of my projects that took me weeks and sometimes even months to finish, didn't get half as much attention as this animation, which I could have made in one evening.

There is clearly something wrong with the mechanics of which animation gets to the front page and which don't.



69anytime69anytime

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

I chuckled.

I have to give this movie credit due to the fact it was done within 48 hours. It sure looked good, and I did get a chuckle out of it, so it isn't bad. Still, I can't give it a very high school since it's really, really predictable. Nevertheless...it's not bad, so it doesn't deserve underneath a 3/5, 6/10.


People find this review helpful!

ChrizXChrizX

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

Saw where this was going.

Well, I saw where you wanted the comedic factor but just wasnt funny.


People find this review helpful!