Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2011 | 8:51 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 25, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

What the hell does Luigi do when Mario isn't around?

Whoa, Daily 2nd AND front page!? You guys are too kind. Thanks!

Reviews


XNNXNN

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

What did Mario have to be so angry about?! Also, those women in mushroom hats might have been mistaken for Toads by some people (kaitoyuuki, I'm looking at YOU!).



DudejoDudejo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

has Mack Daddy Mario met his match?

it took a while to take off but i have to admit that seeing Luigi as something other than a loser is refreshing.

it's also obvious how most of the effort was focused on the dancing part. someone less patient would skip your video within the first minute or two since nothing really happens and it doesn't look especially amazing.

if the whole video was on par with the dancing part and the first half had more action going on, your video would be even better.


People find this review helpful!

XlxnTorrezXlxnTorrez

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

wtf

why did mario got angry for watching luigi dancing and having fantasies alone?


People find this review helpful!

Omi589Omi589

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

ehhh..

i gib you 5/5 for courtesy of all the other movies ive graded today this was really a random change well wtvr gj anyway



SniperKitten23SniperKitten23

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2011

meh

i didnt exactly laugh but i liked the idea and the animation was smooth