Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2011 | 8:51 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 25, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

What the hell does Luigi do when Mario isn't around?

Whoa, Daily 2nd AND front page!? You guys are too kind. Thanks!

Reviews


PwOmPPwOmP

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

Brilliant!!

I have watched this video like 50 times already!! I can't help but laugh!!



cutedragoncutedragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

all my ten stars belog to this!

what happens when marios not home!! funnier if mario was in the background while he was still singing and i love the face mario makes at the end


People find this review helpful!

ryan100ryan100

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

lol

so thats what luigi does with his free time....i just knew the ending would happen sooner or later!


People find this review helpful!

DudejoDudejo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

has Mack Daddy Mario met his match?

it took a while to take off but i have to admit that seeing Luigi as something other than a loser is refreshing.

it's also obvious how most of the effort was focused on the dancing part. someone less patient would skip your video within the first minute or two since nothing really happens and it doesn't look especially amazing.

if the whole video was on par with the dancing part and the first half had more action going on, your video would be even better.


People find this review helpful!

TheBloodXTheBloodX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

Luigi's Wonderland

Nice job with the detail and the images in the house and the characters. I give you ten out of ten for your great show. The only bad part was the boom box but that's OK.