Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2011 | 8:51 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 25, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

What the hell does Luigi do when Mario isn't around?

Whoa, Daily 2nd AND front page!? You guys are too kind. Thanks!

Reviews


snark01snark01

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

lol... I got the same look as mario. 0,,O??

hahaha! this was hilarious... good quality, liked how you added the shroom ladys in there... and the look on marios face...
PRICELESS...
anyways, things look good, thus I give an eight ^w^

*lol, now I feel like randomly break dancing, but its the middle of the night right now and I dun want a scene o.o; *



thamasta00thamasta00

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

lol

so thats what he does. Dance XD. also the ending was funny. Mario XD



MrRandomistMrRandomist

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

dancing the night away

art was fantastic and flowed nicely, only criticism was you need to go over the art and keep refining it, because you could definitely make a top of week ect with the comedy value and and flow.
music was satisfying and definitely suitable and enjoyable so props.
so props and well done!


People find this review helpful!

BonzoRonzanBonzoRonzan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Very Unexpected

I loved the art style. It looks like you drew the Bros. in your own way without straying too far from their actual likenesses. The art style might be described as simple but that is not necessarily a bad thing since this wasn't exactly a flash with a complex plot, the art and what little there was of a plot meshed nicely. Even though I was expected Luigi to break into dance due to reading some reviews it still caught me off guard and made me laugh.

Was this your first flash? If so, great job! I hope you're motivated by the mostly positive reviews your getting to make more like this! With a little more polish I wouldn't at all be surprised to see your flashes make it onto the front page, especially if this is what you can do after just starting out.



thatrubinoguythatrubinoguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Sadly...

This is the only time Luigi will have the spotlight shine upon him. But it is great to think what Luigi would do on his spare time... "Mario went to an exotic vacation to the pina islands with peach, toadsworth and like a hunderend freak'n toads. oh well, LET'S BOOGY THE NIGHT AWAY