Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2011 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A song about Russian males and their dancing habits.

t-shirts will be available here:
http://www2.printshop.co.
uk/weebl.html

The song is also available on iTunes:
http://itunes.apple.com/g b/album/russian-dancing-m en/id403243049?i=40324309 6&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

Reviews


HapidjusHapidjus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2011

decent

the artwork was good. the song was not my style and kinda short.



CootieCootie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

...

Well, the music wasn't as catchy as what I have come to expect from TheWeebl. I honestly didn't really enjoy it that much. On the bright side the animation was nice and cute and it had plenty of charm to it.


People find this review helpful!

OneyOney

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

gee

i really love the art, the style is great, and the music is really weird, but addicting. its pretty original, i would really love this a 10 if the lyrics weren't such forced random dribble. it:s pretty obvious you used the first things that popped into your head, actually put some thought into writing lyrics.



DamalycusDamalycus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

Kinda short

It would be better if it would be longer, and getting faster towards the end.
Also, those guys look more like Ukrainian to me.
Nevertheless great animation and style.



tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Fairly Catchy Tune

~Good~
There were some great features in this flash to an extent. The animation was great just as any flash by the On The Moon team is very nice job the art seemed to be well thought of and highly anticipated very well drawn you to! The tune was very catchy and extremely full of good ideas, an the great use of TheWeebl's voice which is always great voice acting. It was somewhat funny with these russian guys repeatedly saying "were russian dancing men" and the music sped up some nice ideas in this.

~Improve~
While there was some nice features in this flash it would've been great if the Pace and sense of timing was alot longer, and I mean around at least a minute longer to make it similar to Get On My Horse, or even Narwhals which would be great. Also the music is really the main feature that was going for this but nice job TheWeebl!

~Overall~
I suppose I'd watch this in my spare time if I felt like a good quick beat but that would be mostly it as there is a small replay effect after watching, pretty good job guys!

-TY Reviews