Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2011 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A song about Russian males and their dancing habits.

t-shirts will be available here:
http://www2.printshop.co.
uk/weebl.html

The song is also available on iTunes:
http://itunes.apple.com/g b/album/russian-dancing-m en/id403243049?i=40324309 6&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

Reviews


WolfoftheBorderlineWolfoftheBorderline

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

Very Good.

This was really good. Great animation and funny.:J



kittygoth13kittygoth13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

...

I'm russian and i dont find this offensive, I find it funny, catchy and witty. And to who ever thinks that this is offensive then go and look in the dictionary the meaning of humour and parody then come back onto this website.
I mean even russians love to make cartoons with random things like this and kinda luagh at them selfs.
Anyway I love this, keep up the great work!
10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

klostermandenklostermanden

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

In Russia reviews rate you

Its funny, has great animations and a great song was not to like?



ishiguroishiguro

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

ummmmm........

uhhhhhhhh......... heh i love russians this is good and funny but no offence but i couldnt stop laughing



Spectre96Spectre96

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

Well,

I agree with video, people need to chill out. This isn't racist, it's obviously not meant to be hurtful. Jaden964, the hammer and sickle WAS the symbol of the United Soviet Socialist Republic, however, it was to show their workforce, the farmers and artisans, and how the communist, which is a nation who 'stands for everyone', is recognizing who truly kept the country alive. So the hammer and sickle is more of a tribute than racist. And how is the music offensive? The dancing is, honestly, a Russian dance, as in originating there. So...offensive? Get over yourself, it's a parody.
Good rhythm, and very catchy, keep up the work guys, and please don't listen to these people, it was genuinely funny.


People find this review helpful!