Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2011 | 12:19 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My first submission of 2011! This time the Castle Crashers fight the coolest boss, the Frost King (pun intended :3). If you haven't seen my other flashes, don't worry, I added links to them in the loading screen, and also a button if you want to follow me on Twitter.

This flash is around two minutes long, the song I used is "Second Thoughts" by David Orr, the characters and sounds belong to The Behemoth and the animation was done by me.

I guess that's it. Now dim the lights and enjoy the animation. (If you liked it, please recommend it for the Castle Crashers collection. Also, advices and critiques are appreciated, thank you!)

Reviews


StrikeMistStrikeMist

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Cool

Awsome nuf said.



MelloRLMMelloRLM

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Yep

Blue was in his element and ruled with a cold frosty fist.



Ubr-SliceUbr-Slice

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

epic ice

favorite



LaowensRAWRSLaowensRAWRS

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

what?

That one was way too short man. Another thing is I am glad Orange did somethign finally but this was a awesome battel in the game, and he dies with a blast from blue. I mean the ice king was fuck hard to kill.
Good flash just not your best.



KeithShapKeithShap

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Meh

I loved the flash, but it seemed lacking this time. I love the fact that you made orange do a little serious work, but the boss fight could have been a little more epic.