Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2011 | 12:19 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My first submission of 2011! This time the Castle Crashers fight the coolest boss, the Frost King (pun intended :3). If you haven't seen my other flashes, don't worry, I added links to them in the loading screen, and also a button if you want to follow me on Twitter.

This flash is around two minutes long, the song I used is "Second Thoughts" by David Orr, the characters and sounds belong to The Behemoth and the animation was done by me.

I guess that's it. Now dim the lights and enjoy the animation. (If you liked it, please recommend it for the Castle Crashers collection. Also, advices and critiques are appreciated, thank you!)

Reviews


Two-ThirteenTwo-Thirteen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

Very Well Done

Good Flash! Very Well Animated. Look forward for more submissions from u in the future



AssassinXbunnyAssassinXbunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

awesome

i love how you introduced pets


People find this review helpful!

LiderBossLiderBoss

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

Saint Seiya!

Hyoga Diamond Dust!

AWSOME! =D


People find this review helpful!

iceimpiceimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

loved the fight scene!!

very well put together cartoon i especially liked the fight scene and how each character acted different yet as a group well done!


People find this review helpful!

DunamisBeamDunamisBeam

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

Kinda...

This is not really what I expected on a new Castle Crashers. I like that it is not perverted, but I must say, this was a very short story. I would like to see more in a plot or storyline.