Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2011 | 12:19 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My first submission of 2011! This time the Castle Crashers fight the coolest boss, the Frost King (pun intended :3). If you haven't seen my other flashes, don't worry, I added links to them in the loading screen, and also a button if you want to follow me on Twitter.

This flash is around two minutes long, the song I used is "Second Thoughts" by David Orr, the characters and sounds belong to The Behemoth and the animation was done by me.

I guess that's it. Now dim the lights and enjoy the animation. (If you liked it, please recommend it for the Castle Crashers collection. Also, advices and critiques are appreciated, thank you!)

Reviews


Painmaster12Painmaster12

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2012

Orange looked dumb at 1st but then he kills the ise ku moes with no regreat weird other then that great movie



best21best21

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2012

good make more like the last battle or the battle with the catshark



PatcalmaPatcalma

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Orange Knight = EPIC

Orange finally fights (a little too much hehe)



PocketsFullPocketsFull

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Cool

Figures....my joke sucks.... but its nice how you fought ice vs ice.. but cant the frost king break the ice.... okay that is another bad joke.....



silvakid4silvakid4

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

Yeti...

i find the yeti ALMOST completely useless. He is only good for when you're fighting the frost king. After that...what is the point? Instead of the yeti, they should have made a migit Mage pet that makes you immune to magic, like the mage guys in the final battle and the wizard's castle


People find this review helpful!