Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2011 | 12:19 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

My first submission of 2011! This time the Castle Crashers fight the coolest boss, the Frost King (pun intended :3). If you haven't seen my other flashes, don't worry, I added links to them in the loading screen, and also a button if you want to follow me on Twitter.

This flash is around two minutes long, the song I used is "Second Thoughts" by David Orr, the characters and sounds belong to The Behemoth and the animation was done by me.

I guess that's it. Now dim the lights and enjoy the animation. (If you liked it, please recommend it for the Castle Crashers collection. Also, advices and critiques are appreciated, thank you!)

Reviews


AcousticcancerAcousticcancer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Saint Seiya!

+10 just for the saint seiya reference

if i could add another +10 for everything else i would


People find this review helpful!

MarioColorsMarioColors

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

And that's Why i Play as the Orange Knight

I loved all the videos and keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

iLLuSionZ36iLLuSionZ36

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

orange knight

The orange knight is funny but not too useful in the vids but hes still god damn funny........ and how do you make videos like these??????????????


People find this review helpful!

ArmoredSalmonArmoredSalmon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Great video!

Orange knight used pwnage! Super effective on icekimos! Icekimos fainted! Frost king used freeze! Orange knight is frozen! Frost king used floor freeze! Red and green knight are frozen. Blue knight uses ice beam. Super effective! Frost king is frozen! Frost king has fainted! This relates to pokemon lol. Great animation, i liked the faces. Did you take sounds from the game? The Frost king sounds so much like the game... 10/10 5/5 this is a great animation i loved it :P please make more!


People find this review helpful!

destinyman3destinyman3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

lol

the "no icekimoes were hurt" kinda ruined it for me :c but still awesome :3