Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


wafflepuddingwafflepudding

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2011

I am in awe

I am in awe at this games amazing complexity, animation, concepts, and everything else! This game is like a combination of a fun, hard puzzle game and an action packed upgrade game. The AI comments were kind of lame, but other than that, this game is amazing! I'm really surprised that it didn't make daily first. You have serious skill, make moar!


People find this review helpful!

jumpajumpa

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

it said my name *_*

A really nice game idea with great makeof and quite good graphics. The sound was good, the comments of the 'programm' quite funny. I specially enjoyed that it read out your typings, missed that a lot in other flashgames, so 10/10 and 5/5 ;)


People find this review helpful!

SoulLegendSoulLegend

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

Nicely Done

Took some time but I beat it, and collected all of the medals. Shockingly I could play this again and not be bored, cause there is no certain fact that I will beat it as easy next time since it seems pretty random.



AlphaLyraeAlphaLyrae

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

my first impression...

...when it asked for my player name
I instinctively typed "Private Rappist" for some self-lols
when a voice welcomed me with that name
I laughed my ass off

for that simple reason
you get an instant 5 and 10



Nayt89Nayt89

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

I can't stop playing omg XD

You definatly need to make more Rouge A.I games
keep up the awesome work crew.


People find this review helpful!