Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


ValicianValician

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

Hah

I thought it was funny the Pacifist had to do with patience, I finished those faster than I did when I just killed humans. Overall a great game, still playing it just had to stop and review.


People find this review helpful!

HeavyWeaponsGuy5HeavyWeaponsGuy5

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2012

Great game very clever idea it was a cool game for something i thought would suck first and the graphics are pretty awesome


People find this review helpful!

solarisdudesolarisdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

great

no more is a amazin this game



NoctisTheDarkNoctisTheDark

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

The First Law of Robotics

The First Law of Robotics States that this game is one of the most amazing things I have ever played.


People find this review helpful!

sonicfanbillie1997sonicfanbillie1997

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

Nice :D

Haha this is CUTE :D

The scientists are cute ROFL! And nice game btw. I loved scaring the scientists to the next floor :D


People find this review helpful!