Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


sic0-0nesic0-0ne

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

alright

was ok



GuineaPigJesusGuineaPigJesus

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

fun game, but a little boring

it starts off as a fun game, but it quickly gets boring and too hard.



tjardotjardo

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

boring and simple

This is really the easiest game I've ever played. Disable the lights on the floor where you dont want the scientists, lock the door when theyre gone and hack.
I didnt even have to use any violence or upgrades.

Also, what are the 'cycles'?

@dimitry98, your English isn't too great either, it's 'because' not 'becuase', and 'I' (als in 'ik') is written with a capital letter. So don't call other people stupid while you are really the stupid one.



usarules10usarules10

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

This game had no pazazz

It was bland, and I hate it, near the end it got to hard to even complete a fucking level.



imabeast13imabeast13

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2011

not a good game

this game was too easy and kind of boring so i dont recomend it to anyone and i really didnt like it at all so yea