Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


LazydaemonLazydaemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2011

EXTERMINATE!

Daleks would've been hilarious here, but nevermind. This is the tale of an AI gone Skynet on us, one facility at a time. The game is not quite as simple as it looks, but you definitely get the hang of it and the features that were put into it. Definitely fun/funny, certainly a challenge to get through. Also cool that you get to keep playing after technically the end of the game.

The voice...I feel we can actually do without this at times, however I don't have anything personally against it. That's my opinion, anyway. I liked playing through it, of course.



salty-chickensalty-chicken

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

It's not bad but...

something needs to be done about the constantly overlapping voice-overs. It gets quite annoying at times.



KarverKarver

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

WOOT!!!

I love any game where you get to wipe out the human race, but this one raises the bar. Very original(for a destroy-all-humans game), you're actively involved in the extermination of mankind, as opposed to similar games where you just upgrade and watch the clock roll. 5/5 and 10/10


People find this review helpful!

NoctisTheDarkNoctisTheDark

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

The First Law of Robotics

The First Law of Robotics States that this game is one of the most amazing things I have ever played.


People find this review helpful!

KALtoneKALtone

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

lol

i wish when you made an anouncement, it would actually talk.
i named my person GLaDOS and i announced the cake is a lie, everyone started freaking out! LOL


People find this review helpful!