Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


dariusthethirddariusthethird

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

Great Game!

it takes a long time to beat, kept me occupied for the better part of the day


People find this review helpful!

ValicianValician

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

Hah

I thought it was funny the Pacifist had to do with patience, I finished those faster than I did when I just killed humans. Overall a great game, still playing it just had to stop and review.


People find this review helpful!

SurtakSurtak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2011

Pretty good! And.

Not perfect, but very enjoyable.

Ann I almost fell off my chair when it welcomed me with my name!



Hawk4562Hawk4562

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2011

Interesting take on a "serious" issue.

The game was quite enjoyable. I spent more than enough time to break down the game mechanics and unlock both endings. I have only one concern. When you get the zombie upgrade, all humans you turn do not count as kills. This prevented me from getting an achievement. Otherwise, I have no complaints. Good game.


People find this review helpful!

KyuWaekKyuWaek

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2011

Good, but...

Enjoyable game play. Very good for casual gaming: it doesn't NEED to be hard, really. It's a good concept and a good game.

However... I would've like to see alternate endings or something. If I play the game as fully pacifist or fully violent, or half and half, or whatev... there should be different flavor text at the end. Otherwise, what's the point of the ratings?


People find this review helpful!