Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


DestryerDestryer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

Cool

Awesome game dude.... I really liked the way that it was designed, from one programmer to another :). @Valician : Pacifist has to do with not hurting anyone, not patience... Just a note.


People find this review helpful!

Stoive69Stoive69

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

Interesting

I started playing and i was like yeah this games ok
then i kept playing and didnt stop until i finished it
i dont know what it is but this game is amazing and very well balanced as far as difficulty is concerned
top job


People find this review helpful!

Nayt89Nayt89

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

I can't stop playing omg XD

You definatly need to make more Rouge A.I games
keep up the awesome work crew.


People find this review helpful!

starandgoldstarandgold

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

I love it

this game is very fun. it has violence. It has zombies and it is set in the future wat more could u want


People find this review helpful!

dariusthethirddariusthethird

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

Great Game!

it takes a long time to beat, kept me occupied for the better part of the day


People find this review helpful!