Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


mindfreak143mindfreak143

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

perfect

great game gets a perfect review you obciously knew what you wer doing when you made this game great upgrades, great acheivments and perfect diffoculty to get each acheivement all in all it took me 2 hour to get 100% completion great game man you get perfect score fro me



glob308glob308

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

still?

never any awards! its pissing me off! fun thou,



wil321wil321

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

Amazingly Addictive!

I have played this every day for the past three days! That is pretty special for me, you just really want to get the upgrades and try them out! Love it, good job



noisywannoisywan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

EXCELLENT!

Designed and coded perfectly.



kitjo27kitjo27

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

great

this is a good puzll game good muisc kind of shooting for sniper bot should make anoter one when you have to destory some humans firting for freedom p.s no afence but you name says your a nerd dont do antything bad to me man pleas