Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


tmots12tmots12

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

another good job

this is just another fun, entertain%u0131ng and good quality game you made.

props for being awsome


People find this review helpful!

Mastergamer25619Mastergamer25619

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

This game is....

..Cool !!!

10/10



mafanyomafanyo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2011

Ver Good Game.

This game was fun. The upgrades were great and sometimes challenging, especially when running out of cycles and whe there are tough human specialists. This game should have medals and all of your games deserve a 10.


People find this review helpful!

T-BecksT-Becks

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

Good but it could've been better

Very well designed. I never ran into any glitches/bugs throughout my time playing. The gameplay is great but after a while you get so overwhelmingly powerful that you don't even have to try anymore. All you gotta do is send in a cyborg or execute a few well placed sniper bullets and you win! I couldn't finish the game because of the unchanging gameplay and how long it takes to buy the red upgrades.

Overall the concept is great and I would love to it expanded upon in a sequel.


People find this review helpful!

mindfreak143mindfreak143

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

perfect

great game gets a perfect review you obciously knew what you wer doing when you made this game great upgrades, great acheivments and perfect diffoculty to get each acheivement all in all it took me 2 hour to get 100% completion great game man you get perfect score fro me