Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


TheRandomDotTheRandomDot

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

Oh well

Humans are not needed for The Singularity.



xuchibaraxuchibara

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

No, Thanks

Awesome game - really! I love playing a malevolent computer and applying tactics to murdering scientists. Tons of fun!

What ruins it a bit is the fact that after EVERY SINGLE LEVEL, I am asked to relocate to some other website. No, I don't want to. I'll never want to. Let me click it once and have my selection remembered. Don't nag us every two minutes to visit a lesser version of newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

rika84rika84

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Love scaring the humans.

Played this on Kongregate last week and totally loved it!
My favorite feature was typing insults to the humans and hearing the AI say them.



JakeCadaverousJakeCadaverous

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Awesome

I played this game right through to the end. Really addicting and clever. Good job!



nikatunikatu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Very Cool, But Do Us All a Favor

This game is pretty inventive and a lot of fun, definitely could use some NG trophies, but there is one thing that really got annoying.

After every single level you remind us that this game is a kongregate game. Advertising for the originating website is fine and all, but do you really need it after every single level? Just have it pop up once, or have some button on the main menu (like you usually do) that says 'play this at Kongregate', but don't force us to select "no thanks" after every single level so we can keep playing.


People find this review helpful!