Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


JarlRagnarJarlRagnar

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

U made my dream real

I always looked for a game where I could be an rogue artificial intelligence
and now I can destroy all human life
thank u so much
about the game
great game play
really entertaining and full of options
great game 5/5 10/10



the-cronicthe-cronic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

Very interesting

Robots, various different humans with their own traits. An easy goal to hack all the computers, sure, but the later levels make this challenging. Either way, props to you good sir. (Even though I finished the rest of the trophies before I got the one for playing for one hour)

And like some of the reviewers behind me, being asked to play on Kongregate after each level did get somewhat irritating after a while...



baka4baka4

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

i loved it

well done. I liked it so much i played for about 30 min but stoped once i got the ending. BTW was there a different ending if you got some pacifist finishes. I couldn`t be botherd to wait. Either way i hope you make another of the same style. HAIL TO THE MACHINES (not really)



PsychoticbastardPsychoticbastard

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

really great idea

Damn humans deserve to die...Great game...Does the rogue Artificial Intelligence know HAL 9000



XyresicXyresic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

Great, but...

The fact that you put the Kongregate link after every level did get really annoying after the first few rounds. Yes, okay, we see the link. If I wanted to go to Kongregate, I would have clicked the link the first time. The game is fantastic apart from this.


People find this review helpful!