Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


69KB69KB

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

I love this soooo much.

Its so so so so so.... GLaDOS-y! <3 ;w;



HeardTheSoundHeardTheSound

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

Meh.

The concept is very cool. It's like portal, only in reverse! However, it was executed so poorly. What's the point of having pacifist missions? It's ten times as fun and about a hundred times easier to just kill everyone off.
Also, the game itself was far too easy and repetitive. Every mission is basically the same; I was able to beat the game using the same strategy for every level (which, incidentally, was to kill everyone off).
So yeah. 8/10
4?5



SilentchiLLSilentchiLL

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

am i...

...the only one who made her say dirty things?



KeineKeine

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

Great game...

Highly Addictive game!
I really like it.


People find this review helpful!

LATIN-LOONYLATIN-LOONY

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

brilliant,ads pissed me off though

brilliant game, the kongregate ads pissed me off though


People find this review helpful!
nerdook responds:

heh. i've toned them down, they shouldn't appear as often now. added extra link to make up for it. thanks for the review!