Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


KING-JANSKING-JANS

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Great Game!

Very nice and original game. Unlike other people I found the difficulty level quite nice, keeps you on your feet. Could've almost gotten even harder to the end, because by then it was getting a bit repetitive. Overall great game, not too long not too short.
I liked the different possibilities for finishing the levels. Music is nice and original, sounds are ok. Good work.



LawecLawec

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Fun.

The game is fun and easy. I didn't find it particularly challenging, because I blasted through all the levels. If you could add some option to increase the difficulty somewhat, I'll throw in a 10'er.
If you decide that the pacifist route should be considered the challenging route (Which it is) please add some more skills that avoid human death.
Keep up the good work!



jmaster570jmaster570

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

great

finished with all achievements but 12



groundbreaker91groundbreaker91

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

I liked it

It was a pretty fun and I loved using all the robotd and technology to kill the humans. But thats the thing. Once you get to the special agents, they're just too damn good. As soon as you try to hack a comp, every one of swarms the area. And they kill your robots in about a second. Plus the hacker was pain in the ass, as a few times I failed a level due to her destroying my hacked comps in the middle of my attack, leaving me with no cycles (a few times with negative cycles =/). A great game overall, but possibly tweak the agents, and possibly the guards, since they swarm like ants.



ZachyVMassacreZachyVMassacre

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

Pretty Sweet!

I liked this game very much!
I really liked learning the best way to string together combos to max out my murdering / money potential. Haha.
I'd have to say that a lot of the later enemies made it very challenging and I developed an extreme hate for the elite hackers.
I played this while making soup, earning all of the trophies.
Very interesting strategy. I recommend this to anyone who likes a quick challenge.


People find this review helpful!