Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


RiddlekingRiddleking

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

i love portal tech.

the cake isnt a lie XD


People find this review helpful!

kamkazekidkamkazekid

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

THIS is what I have been missing

gr8, loved it. addicting and fun


People find this review helpful!

frozenwavefrozenwave

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Loved it

Should make a sequel :)


People find this review helpful!

TrickJokerTrickJoker

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Masterfully done

I was addicted to the point of finishing all the achievements, and in a very timely manner. I actually had them all done BEFORE the 1 hour achievement hit, too.

For people saying the Special's were "too hard," you're doing it wrong. SOME can unlock doors, but when they unlock doors, they don't usually go through them. The hacker girl, you can just kill in 1 shot, and she's slow. Once you get all the unlockables, the pacifist achievement is like CAKE. Haha...get it? Cuz....the portals? /shot


People find this review helpful!

KING-JANSKING-JANS

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Great Game!

Very nice and original game. Unlike other people I found the difficulty level quite nice, keeps you on your feet. Could've almost gotten even harder to the end, because by then it was getting a bit repetitive. Overall great game, not too long not too short.
I liked the different possibilities for finishing the levels. Music is nice and original, sounds are ok. Good work.