Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


nightwolf12nightwolf12

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

Good but needs a little tweaking

Fundamentally and conceptually this game is strong, it's fun in its own dastardly way and the Rogue AI's voice is reminiscent of GLaDOS' humour from Portal 2 even with the simplistic way it was taken care of.
It's just a few little things that need to be improved in order to let this game reach its full potential. You could easily take the comically malicious nature of the game and branch on to even a slightly more in-depth version. By that I mean, a few simple cutscenes (even just filler still images with captions) would have greatly added to the game in both humour and maintaining the gamer's attention Granted the news anchor sequences were also nostalgic of Infectonator but that game relied on high-paced madness that was intensely captivating.
Aside from that the only thing I have to whine about was that one soundtrack going over and over. It works initially but it just gets extremely annoying as you keep going.

With all of that out of the way, thank you for submitting this game to Newgrounds, I enjoyed playing it and I hope you continue to make games of the same calibre in the future! :)


People find this review helpful!

mistropolmistropol

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Good and fun !

Just need more upgrade and maybe more level ! make a second !

And, i kill 20 human in a single facility but the trophey dont turn green , for what?


People find this review helpful!

mariolivesonmarioliveson

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Good, but...

It gets pretty repetetive after awhile.
Otherwise, great!
PS: Get medals on here!


People find this review helpful!

PrinceDeityPrinceDeity

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Perfect

Unlike most people, I don;t give a 5/5 and a 10/10 to any game I like. I seriously love this game. It is addicting, and makes you think about how to do stuff, while also having mindless killing :P.
I love the upgrade system, it gave me something to look forward to, and they weren't so overpowered that once I got the good ones that I was unbeatable (the ninjas made sure of that).
Normally I tell a game maker what to change but... damn, this was good. Great job!


People find this review helpful!

flagnarflagnar

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Loved it!

This game is amazing, and had so much fun playing it. :3 You deserve a 10 for sure. Good job mate.