Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


TherorrTherorr

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

Good

Innteressening concept and goo new ideas,
but the game self is not so god



mazutomazuto

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

This is the best game in this weeks flash portal

Had a little trouble with the beginning. They said to click on instructions to continue. The game lagged a bit. But the controls and animation are top notch! Of ye lil faith this game will get get you more views. Good luck on your next flash submission =D



TehSirZer0TehSirZer0

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

Nice game

Pros: Really fun. A lot of upgrades and ennemy types. I love the rebellic robots :P

Cons: The strategic side is sweet but it's ways simpler to only kill verything. Also, gets boring after 15 min.



eglenceeglence

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

Sweet sweet

There have been a long time I haven't felt this kind of sweet joy while playing a game which looks like a platformer at a point yet it is more than that thanks to author and the NG.

The Story reminds me a little of the Hack Simulation game UPLINK, with the voice of the AI GLaDOS (or well SAL & HAL) and feeling like the System Shock 2's SHODAN after getting the red upgrades.

I would like to:

- putting a scroll bar, when you play on high-res (1680 or upto 1920) it is a little hard to scroll.

- a little midi type music may cheer up?

Except these, well I'll add IMO:

- I'd like to see some cyberpunk features or post-apocalyptic version of this.

- a survivle like save-able tower missions (kill the guy at the top etc?)

Thanks a lot again.


People find this review helpful!

fopgamesfopgames

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

fun game

simple and good work