Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


linkmaster2linkmaster2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2011

LOL

I always kill all the people



HarryGoralnikHarryGoralnik

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2011

only problem is tutorial glitch

it's a good game and i got all the upgrade/trophy there is except the tutorial trophy i had finished the tutorial but it thinks i didn't



wafflepuddingwafflepudding

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2011

I am in awe

I am in awe at this games amazing complexity, animation, concepts, and everything else! This game is like a combination of a fun, hard puzzle game and an action packed upgrade game. The AI comments were kind of lame, but other than that, this game is amazing! I'm really surprised that it didn't make daily first. You have serious skill, make moar!


People find this review helpful!

NarupriestNarupriest

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2011

Woah.

Great game - you manipulate the player to keep on going by striving for perfection; and so I have gotten every upgrade/trophy there is. The voice and comments are awesome additions and the "announcement" upgrade is a great add-on to the game. The super enemies really make things challenging for the pacifist (and slightly for the more violent AI, heh).

I especially loved how the AI will call you by name, and the creative upgrades. Great game, 9/10 for sure.



grundigrundi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2011

OCD Dream

Playing this game, i realised it is just addicting with the NEED to succeed and complete all these various achievements.
This game does not get easier as you upgrade but keep at the same level as you continuosly upgrade your arsenal the "AI" humans etc. they upgrade to.
There is but one suggestion for next times game, link the achievements of the game to newgrounds :)


People find this review helpful!