Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2011 | 9:11 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence, and take over the world!

Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades!

Mouse controlled: click to activate objects. Optionally, you can use the arrow keys to scroll.

If the humans are giving you problems, you can click the bots to hack them. Then the humans will stop giving you problems, because they are dead.

Reviews


shad0w83shad0w83

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

WHAT THE F!!K! Great Game

THIS WAS B A D A S S!



johncrowleyjohncrowley

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

Very fun to play and replay

One thing that bothers me though is the inability to do easy/medium facilities upon unlocking the next tier upgrades. Don't get me wrong, the special humans are interesting (elite hacker's drain ability seems a little overpowered though) but I would like to release a cyborg to slaughter an easy facility full of defenseless scientists.


People find this review helpful!

benzoe590benzoe590

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

This is pretty cool...

And seems a lot like Portal. I mean, the powerups (Portals and Neurotoxin) and the AI itself, but that only adds to the Awesomeness.



SoulLegendSoulLegend

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

Nicely Done

Took some time but I beat it, and collected all of the medals. Shockingly I could play this again and not be bored, cause there is no certain fact that I will beat it as easy next time since it seems pretty random.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

It is insane!

It was really cool to play a game where you were the villian. You would expect a game like that would have you doing a lot of shooting and stuff, but you managed to come up with something really original! I can tell he is modeled after the HAL-9000 from "2001: A Space Odyssey". The artwork is really well done and I like seeing the scientists run away in terror. The hardest thing is getting a scientist to live a certain idea. The best thing to do is to lock doors in a place that has none and then unlock to try to trap them.

There could have been more sound, but still very well done. I am the kind of person who is always interested in new ideas and this was quite original. The scientists just look funny with those big heads. The most fun part was probably being able to control the lights, as you got money by just doing that. The robots hanging around were well designed as well.


People find this review helpful!