Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2011 | 3:24 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Acupuncture 5 Points Unlock the Dart Gun
Amateur killer 5 Points Kill 100 Soldiers
Apprentice Killer 5 Points Kill 30 Soldiers
Death from the sky 5 Points Score a double kill with the Ion Cannon equipped
Delivery 5 Points Capture 15 flags
First Blood 5 Points Kill 1 Soldier
Give it back 5 Points Kill 5 soldiers holding a flag
Gold Digger 5 Points Earn 1000$
Kaboom 5 Points Unlock the Rocket Launcher
Master Blaster 5 Points Unlock the Plasma Gun
Ninja 5 Points Catch a flag in the air
Once upon a time 5 Points Complete the first mission
Ouch 5 Points Get killed by the map
Piggy Bank 5 Points Earn 100$
Rocket Rain 5 Points Unlock the Automatic Rocket Launcher
Seek and Destroy 5 Points Score a double kill with the Auto. Rocket Launcher equipped
Super Virus 5 Points Win a mission in Overdrive mode
Third time is the best 5 Points Score a Triple Kill
What time is it? 5 Points Unlock the Slow Bubble Gun
Will you ever learn? 5 Points Get killed by the map 10 times
All your base are belong to us 10 Points Control all the control points in a mission at once
Expert killer 10 Points Kill 200 Soldiers
Ion Blaster 10 Points Unlock the Ion Cannon
Keep going 10 Points Complete 50% of the missions
Mad Dough 10 Points Earn 3000$
Suit up! 10 Points Unlock all the armor styles
Weapon Master 10 Points Unlock all the weapons
Complete 25 Points Complete all the missions
Master killer 25 Points Kill 500 Soldiers
Godly killer 50 Points Kill 1000 Soldiers

Author Comments

** Medals should work when approved by admins **
If you did not get a medal, load up the achievement screen and then refresh the page.

[Description]
Inspired by Unreal Flash, Raze and Smileys War, here is my biggest project in a lifetime.
It took around 1000 hours of work to complete.

Humanity is at a turning point. Infinite energy crystals have been found on another planet and you have to fight to take control of it. Unlock weapons and maps as you progress to expand the game as you play. Use the map editor to create your own levels!

Esc: Pause the game

[Instructions]
Default Controls:
W: Jump A
D: Move
S: Pick up things
E: Give orders
R: View Scoreboard
Q: Switch weapons
SPACE: Use adrenaline
Esc: Pause the game

[Map editor]
http://armorgames.com/pla y/10311/armor-mayhem-map-
editor

Please report bugs here:
http://armorgames.com/com munity/thread/6912432/arm or-mayhem-support

Reviews


The-Truth-SeekerThe-Truth-Seeker

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Good game play. Story didn't make sense.

If the crystals produced "infinite" energy. Why would corporations fight over it? I mean if it produced INFINITE energy, energy would then become near impossible to charge for. The only reason energy is worth anything is because of the cost of the materials and labor used in its production.

It's kind of like your story line was loosely hanging off the concept of the game rather than enhancing it. It seems almost like an appendix feature rather than something thought out.


People find this review helpful!

mmzrommzro

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

Cool

this game rocks man
if you make an online play and a cash earning system
its gonna be the best
but its cool any way


People find this review helpful!

FingerhandNewFingerhandNew

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

Sounds not at game level

I didn't like the sound quality . Everything else is excelent !



snopey1snopey1

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

not bad

The game was fun, but not so challenging.
It was just a race for me to get the green laser rifle and pew pew there socks off since the Uzi seemed to do less the battle rifle.
The shotgun was dumb, getting sniped with it by enemies, and every shot I took with it atleast 2 of the shells went strait into the ground at my feet making it completely worthless unless I was hugging them so the bullets couldn't spread even 1ยบ.
The Green laser gun was very accurate hit hard and fired fast, seems over powered.
didn't unlock any of the other weapons for fear it would make game go from easy to win by self, glad the enemies didn't start getting them just because I didn't unlock them :D

Okay, just unlocked all guns and played a few 8 man death matches. wtf. how is the auto lock rocket launcher balanced? it is rapid fire auto aiming (Which isn't that bad) and does retarded damage if it hits.

The needler seems to be a total derp weapon, does very little damage, expected it to explode the shard for extra but no, just does very little with slow projectiles and bad auto locking.

Ion Cannon good, hard enough to hit with if you do it should be instant kill.
The time weapon is more a nuisance then anything, no damage on impact, the slow is extreme sure but I was able to kill everyone already without it and even when slowed I still killed the comp before they could kill me when they were outside of the slow.

Rocket launcher seems to be more rapid fire by computer, almost 3 times faster then I could ever fire it, woosh woosh woosh woosh woosh woosh and I see 5 rockets coming at me from 1 comp, nothing I could do. I get it, thinking, hehehe time for pay back, woosh...woosh...woosh...woosh...woosh ...wtf, I'm clicking at least 10 times per second and only 1 shot...

multilaser gun was pathetic, the solid round did little damage and the it hit a wall rounds did just about as much, which made little sense as hitting them with all 8 little rounds should of done high damage.

good music for the game, good graphics, good game play, all very smooth and polished.

Can't wait to play the squeal but would love to see multiplayer, more competent AI, and less over powered guns in it.

didn't have any CPU issues so I am happy that didn't cause any issues

8 out of 10 because the game is unbalanced and too easy.

Hope to see improvements,
snopey1 (Augustus)

P.S. if u respond to this review please message me for I would like to know what you think of the balancing, and I don't get notifications when someone the author replies to my comment -.-'


People find this review helpful!

SupasangSupasang

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

Unreal flash?

This is too much like unreal flash for me to liek it.