Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2011 | 3:24 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Acupuncture 5 Points Unlock the Dart Gun
Amateur killer 5 Points Kill 100 Soldiers
Apprentice Killer 5 Points Kill 30 Soldiers
Death from the sky 5 Points Score a double kill with the Ion Cannon equipped
Delivery 5 Points Capture 15 flags
First Blood 5 Points Kill 1 Soldier
Give it back 5 Points Kill 5 soldiers holding a flag
Gold Digger 5 Points Earn 1000$
Kaboom 5 Points Unlock the Rocket Launcher
Master Blaster 5 Points Unlock the Plasma Gun
Ninja 5 Points Catch a flag in the air
Once upon a time 5 Points Complete the first mission
Ouch 5 Points Get killed by the map
Piggy Bank 5 Points Earn 100$
Rocket Rain 5 Points Unlock the Automatic Rocket Launcher
Seek and Destroy 5 Points Score a double kill with the Auto. Rocket Launcher equipped
Super Virus 5 Points Win a mission in Overdrive mode
Third time is the best 5 Points Score a Triple Kill
What time is it? 5 Points Unlock the Slow Bubble Gun
Will you ever learn? 5 Points Get killed by the map 10 times
All your base are belong to us 10 Points Control all the control points in a mission at once
Expert killer 10 Points Kill 200 Soldiers
Ion Blaster 10 Points Unlock the Ion Cannon
Keep going 10 Points Complete 50% of the missions
Mad Dough 10 Points Earn 3000$
Suit up! 10 Points Unlock all the armor styles
Weapon Master 10 Points Unlock all the weapons
Complete 25 Points Complete all the missions
Master killer 25 Points Kill 500 Soldiers
Godly killer 50 Points Kill 1000 Soldiers

Author Comments

** Medals should work when approved by admins **
If you did not get a medal, load up the achievement screen and then refresh the page.

[Description]
Inspired by Unreal Flash, Raze and Smileys War, here is my biggest project in a lifetime.
It took around 1000 hours of work to complete.

Humanity is at a turning point. Infinite energy crystals have been found on another planet and you have to fight to take control of it. Unlock weapons and maps as you progress to expand the game as you play. Use the map editor to create your own levels!

Esc: Pause the game

[Instructions]
Default Controls:
W: Jump A
D: Move
S: Pick up things
E: Give orders
R: View Scoreboard
Q: Switch weapons
SPACE: Use adrenaline
Esc: Pause the game

[Map editor]
http://armorgames.com/pla y/10311/armor-mayhem-map-
editor

Please report bugs here:
http://armorgames.com/com munity/thread/6912432/arm or-mayhem-support

Reviews


XyresicXyresic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Incredible

This game is the perfect example epitome of gaming. Sleek graphics, fun, engaging and varied gameplay styles, excellent music and sound effects.
I suspect I'll probably be playing this for a long time! Awesome game!



AcebergAceberg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Fun

Enjoyed this game a lot, here's some things I wish were different though:

AI is too bad at capture the flag, player should at least be able to hit people with the flag to make up for having to get it over and over (20 times was too many on the last CTF mission imo).
The red terrain was a bit over the top.
Being able to chose color would be nice.
Plasma rifle type thing was the only weapon I enjoyed using. Shotgun was ok, rocket launcher and ion cannon were fun to use but annoying when the AI had them.
Grenades would be cool.
Capturing zones was very fast, maybe have it go to neutral then go to captured.


People find this review helpful!

GiantRGiantR

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

An awesome game.

But I have one problem with it. If the energy is infinite why are they fighting for it?


People find this review helpful!

Jack-MaceJack-Mace

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

awesome

I like the way you made the announcer go WTF--silent when you kill to much.
nice detail :) gameplay wise a great 2D UT clone.
you naild it !!

-Jack


People find this review helpful!

LePombaerLePombaer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Reminds me at UT

dont know why, but it remembered me at UT. Just one thing: there are too much weapons dropped. Would be better, when having a weapon is a bit harder


People find this review helpful!