Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2011 | 3:24 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Acupuncture 5 Points Unlock the Dart Gun
Amateur killer 5 Points Kill 100 Soldiers
Apprentice Killer 5 Points Kill 30 Soldiers
Death from the sky 5 Points Score a double kill with the Ion Cannon equipped
Delivery 5 Points Capture 15 flags
First Blood 5 Points Kill 1 Soldier
Give it back 5 Points Kill 5 soldiers holding a flag
Gold Digger 5 Points Earn 1000$
Kaboom 5 Points Unlock the Rocket Launcher
Master Blaster 5 Points Unlock the Plasma Gun
Ninja 5 Points Catch a flag in the air
Once upon a time 5 Points Complete the first mission
Ouch 5 Points Get killed by the map
Piggy Bank 5 Points Earn 100$
Rocket Rain 5 Points Unlock the Automatic Rocket Launcher
Seek and Destroy 5 Points Score a double kill with the Auto. Rocket Launcher equipped
Super Virus 5 Points Win a mission in Overdrive mode
Third time is the best 5 Points Score a Triple Kill
What time is it? 5 Points Unlock the Slow Bubble Gun
Will you ever learn? 5 Points Get killed by the map 10 times
All your base are belong to us 10 Points Control all the control points in a mission at once
Expert killer 10 Points Kill 200 Soldiers
Ion Blaster 10 Points Unlock the Ion Cannon
Keep going 10 Points Complete 50% of the missions
Mad Dough 10 Points Earn 3000$
Suit up! 10 Points Unlock all the armor styles
Weapon Master 10 Points Unlock all the weapons
Complete 25 Points Complete all the missions
Master killer 25 Points Kill 500 Soldiers
Godly killer 50 Points Kill 1000 Soldiers

Author Comments

** Medals should work when approved by admins **
If you did not get a medal, load up the achievement screen and then refresh the page.

[Description]
Inspired by Unreal Flash, Raze and Smileys War, here is my biggest project in a lifetime.
It took around 1000 hours of work to complete.

Humanity is at a turning point. Infinite energy crystals have been found on another planet and you have to fight to take control of it. Unlock weapons and maps as you progress to expand the game as you play. Use the map editor to create your own levels!

Esc: Pause the game

[Instructions]
Default Controls:
W: Jump A
D: Move
S: Pick up things
E: Give orders
R: View Scoreboard
Q: Switch weapons
SPACE: Use adrenaline
Esc: Pause the game

[Map editor]
http://armorgames.com/pla y/10311/armor-mayhem-map-
editor

Please report bugs here:
http://armorgames.com/com munity/thread/6912432/arm or-mayhem-support

Reviews


zooom23zooom23

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

F*cking wow.

PERFECT CONTROLS
REALLY ADDICTIVE PLAYED FOR 2 HOURS STRAIGHT F*CKING EPIC



EnlightendDeadEnlightendDead

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Wow just wow.

Amazing game, great graphics, easy controls, awesome maps and weapons. This is now one of my all time favorite games.



DarkHolyBladeZDarkHolyBladeZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

hahaha at long last

finally ive been waiting for this to come out in newgrounds ive been playing this on armorgames i find it kewl!1 so here it is 5/5 10/10 good game!! ^^



xRaulzeroxxRaulzerox

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

truly amazing

you know, most of the games in here makes me yawn and sleepy, but this one, this one is the best game this site have so far



Christian123Christian123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Not a perfect game but a very good one

This game is really complete as a game. Map editor, a lot of levels, medals, good gameplay. I really have to give this game 10. It reminds me of liero quite a lot (although not as fun). This game isn't without its flaws though. I must admit I got bored while playing the missions but I still must congratulate you on one of the better games on the site.