Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2011 | 3:24 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Acupuncture 5 Points Unlock the Dart Gun
Amateur killer 5 Points Kill 100 Soldiers
Apprentice Killer 5 Points Kill 30 Soldiers
Death from the sky 5 Points Score a double kill with the Ion Cannon equipped
Delivery 5 Points Capture 15 flags
First Blood 5 Points Kill 1 Soldier
Give it back 5 Points Kill 5 soldiers holding a flag
Gold Digger 5 Points Earn 1000$
Kaboom 5 Points Unlock the Rocket Launcher
Master Blaster 5 Points Unlock the Plasma Gun
Ninja 5 Points Catch a flag in the air
Once upon a time 5 Points Complete the first mission
Ouch 5 Points Get killed by the map
Piggy Bank 5 Points Earn 100$
Rocket Rain 5 Points Unlock the Automatic Rocket Launcher
Seek and Destroy 5 Points Score a double kill with the Auto. Rocket Launcher equipped
Super Virus 5 Points Win a mission in Overdrive mode
Third time is the best 5 Points Score a Triple Kill
What time is it? 5 Points Unlock the Slow Bubble Gun
Will you ever learn? 5 Points Get killed by the map 10 times
All your base are belong to us 10 Points Control all the control points in a mission at once
Expert killer 10 Points Kill 200 Soldiers
Ion Blaster 10 Points Unlock the Ion Cannon
Keep going 10 Points Complete 50% of the missions
Mad Dough 10 Points Earn 3000$
Suit up! 10 Points Unlock all the armor styles
Weapon Master 10 Points Unlock all the weapons
Complete 25 Points Complete all the missions
Master killer 25 Points Kill 500 Soldiers
Godly killer 50 Points Kill 1000 Soldiers

Author Comments

** Medals should work when approved by admins **
If you did not get a medal, load up the achievement screen and then refresh the page.

[Description]
Inspired by Unreal Flash, Raze and Smileys War, here is my biggest project in a lifetime.
It took around 1000 hours of work to complete.

Humanity is at a turning point. Infinite energy crystals have been found on another planet and you have to fight to take control of it. Unlock weapons and maps as you progress to expand the game as you play. Use the map editor to create your own levels!

Esc: Pause the game

[Instructions]
Default Controls:
W: Jump A
D: Move
S: Pick up things
E: Give orders
R: View Scoreboard
Q: Switch weapons
SPACE: Use adrenaline
Esc: Pause the game

[Map editor]
http://armorgames.com/pla y/10311/armor-mayhem-map-
editor

Please report bugs here:
http://armorgames.com/com munity/thread/6912432/arm or-mayhem-support

Reviews


firzen112firzen112

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Great :D

As per usual this,With all your other games,is Awesome and Great(great with a capital,Thats really great)
I played the alpha's on your site,And even when it was at the first alpha release you did,I played it for 2 and a half hours without even noticing,So point being,Awesome.



Ripper209Ripper209

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Really Good Gane....

The game was fun as it graphics. Really nice! I gotta hand it to you, it really look like the Halo game. But you should add some armor power, like Jet pack,.... And soldier class. :)



TBasil13TBasil13

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Don't Buy Anything... Bad idea

First thing I did was unlock the rocket launcher. Terrible idea. All the enemies get one and they never miss. The adrenaline is useless as they STILL shoot you no matter what, plus you can't shoot any faster. I've never played a game where the adrenaline slowed down EVERYTHING, even my firing speed.

The game was fun until I bought the rocket launcher and until the Free-For-All Death Match Mission where everybody just stole my kills. I've never seen AI so smart as to steal every single one of my kills. Sorry, but 2/10.


Louissi responds:

Thanks for the... good ? ... rating? :P


MaskDeUHMaskDeUH

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Just...wow

I dont see many games like this on the net. And very few of them were even close to being this good. I can tell this took some time. Very good work!


Louissi responds:

Thank you


wowwhyamiherewowwhyamihere

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Amazing Game

This game must have taken a long time to make and polish because it's almost flawless. At first, i was thinking: "Wow, only three guns?" and "This is a total ripoff of Raze," but then i found the unlockables and saw you gave credit to the games this was inspired from. So,

Originality: 9/10 & 5/5, since there are A LOT of games that are like this out there, but yours was the best.
Gameplay: 10/10 & 5/5, it was very easy to pick up, not to complicated, and easy to use.
Graphics: 10/10 & 5/5, for this type of game, you can't get any better than this.
Story: 9/10 & 5/5, it started off well in the beginning, but then kind of died out after explanation stopped, however, stories are not too typical in this type of game.
Final verdict: 10/10 & 5/5. This game was great and very enjoyable, and along with the use of the medal system, was hands down the best game of its type i have ever played.


Louissi responds:

Thanks for the review and recognizing the fact I credited Raze. So many people are flaming Armor Mayhem because of the similarities, but there were some many games like this before Raze.