Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2011 | 9:52 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 20, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is not my first game ever, but my first Flash game. So far it has received better reviews than I ever expected, so I hope you enjoy it too.

Thanks for playing! :)

30/1/2011: Made survival mode a bit more challenging and rewarding.

16/1/2011: Fixed bug in survival mode, when entering survival from the menu you started with the health you had at the start of the last level you played. Not anymore, now survival mode starts with full health.

Reviews


mittharmitthar

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2011

not bad

controls where a bit hard to get used to (arrow keys work a lot better) and coins are pointless. here are a few things i would have liked to see in the game.

1. upgrades: who doesn't like upgrades. examples, stronger bat, move faster, ect.

2. be able to move into the fray. being stuck on one line is a bit restrictive. open up and allow the player to get into the action!

3. aggro. have the zombies "attack" the guy, i mean, for crying out loud, THEY WANT BRAINS!!!

that about sums it up. not bad for this try. i am sure if you take this skill and what most of the people(who leave usable feedback) the next game you put out will be a home run (yes, pun intended)


People find this review helpful!

mcmiguellmcmiguell

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2011

Hah END THE FED

Nice man, too bad your typical newgrounder doesn't know what the NWO is, or info wars, or who the "boss" was. The story isn't stupid, it's a few steps back from reality.


People find this review helpful!

ZombyLuvZombyLuv

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

This is fun for all of 2 minutes.

It's good but not at all addictive.

What's the point in collecting coins?
I can't even buy a better bat or anything.

And the story line is absolutely stupid.



RockyHorror55RockyHorror55

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

pretty good

i loved the cutscenes and the story but the controlls with the mose can get clunky you should make it so you can use the arrow keys



NeodiahsNeodiahs

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

not bad

i gotta kick out of it but it wasnt exactly difficult to complete. but getting top scores would require some work. good work none the less