Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2011 | 9:52 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 20, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is not my first game ever, but my first Flash game. So far it has received better reviews than I ever expected, so I hope you enjoy it too.

Thanks for playing! :)

30/1/2011: Made survival mode a bit more challenging and rewarding.

16/1/2011: Fixed bug in survival mode, when entering survival from the menu you started with the health you had at the start of the last level you played. Not anymore, now survival mode starts with full health.

Reviews


vladeskovladesko

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Fun story

The idea of "Error: Too Much Awesome" was fun, but why the hell should I be punished (you know, the trembling screen and stuff) if I did a great combo?


People find this review helpful!

superstickfiguresuperstickfigure

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

It's Grrrrrrrrrrrreat!

This game was very good. The concept makes up for any faults in the graphics, though I assume these were chosen for stylistic purposes. I also love the pro all natural message.



Thomas5443Thomas5443

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

too bad...

well....kinda childish story.....too bad, sooner or later we'll become one of them....these days, junk foods are everywhere



xxgenesis13xxgenesis13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

not bad

this first flash game is not bad Infact I liked it ^^

I liked the story

despite the graphics and the gameplay is cool...

hmmm... maybe the story makes sense

I'll tell my kids not to eat chips and icecreams or anykind of junk food

or else they'll turn into zombies O.O



chickenpieontoastchickenpieontoast

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

awesome game

reminds me of the good ol' days of the original gameboy and gameboy colour