Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2011 | 9:52 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 20, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is not my first game ever, but my first Flash game. So far it has received better reviews than I ever expected, so I hope you enjoy it too.

Thanks for playing! :)

30/1/2011: Made survival mode a bit more challenging and rewarding.

16/1/2011: Fixed bug in survival mode, when entering survival from the menu you started with the health you had at the start of the last level you played. Not anymore, now survival mode starts with full health.

Reviews


ilovesheepilovesheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

wow

I didnĀ“t expect a 2D gamein retro style O: i like it! storyline is hilarious :D



muutusmuutus

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Not bad...

This isn't anything like I expected when I saw the title, but still a very good game. I think when I saw "Zombie Home Run" I was thinking something along the lines of a launcher like "Toss the Turtle" or what have you. Still, a solid game. Me likey!


People find this review helpful!

Tornado5000170Tornado5000170

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Not bad

Was a little repetitive through the gameplay, but overall it was good! I enjoy flixel games like this. Nice work.



BrantkingsBrantkings

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

Awesome!

Loved the damn thing. Simple and with combos! The music is awesome, by the way, as well as the story artwork.


People find this review helpful!

PaulMartiniPaulMartini

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

HURRAY FOR PROPAGANDA

kinda of a lame game, with the bonus feature of even lamer propaganda.

now stop being such a buzzkill and let us enjoy our zombie-inducing additives in peace. :P