Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2011 | 9:52 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 20, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is not my first game ever, but my first Flash game. So far it has received better reviews than I ever expected, so I hope you enjoy it too.

Thanks for playing! :)

30/1/2011: Made survival mode a bit more challenging and rewarding.

16/1/2011: Fixed bug in survival mode, when entering survival from the menu you started with the health you had at the start of the last level you played. Not anymore, now survival mode starts with full health.

Reviews


jesstheripperjesstheripper

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

awesome

great game dude, i loved the music and the story, it was sick!



EvilSpiritBeastEvilSpiritBeast

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

lol

Lol conspiracy theory game, liked the story



syswhocaressyswhocares

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

i remember a similar game

sadly, it was much much better. the controls were weak, storyline was awful and the playing span for me was 5min.



SinisterSupermanSinisterSuperman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Meh

I actually didn't like this game to be honest with you, but that's just because of the type of game it was. For what you did you did it well. I liked the old school feel to it with the graphics and music, but I think it would have been improved if the coins you grab were used to upgrade your bat or something like that.



butters7butters7

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

Decent game.

The storyline was kind of weak and the controlling could have been better. Had those minor details been different. I would have really liked this game