Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


Hunterking17Hunterking17

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

Addicting but

defs Fun but after a while you relize that its a bit boring



ian66600ian66600

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2013

medals are not locking for me. I have also discovered a silly glitch. picking up the plane, dragging it left off screen, double clicking the plane, allowing the game to crash but don't close the browser. then the stall recovery button comes up. tap space til you save the stall and gold glitter explodes out the front o the plane and it just flys forever. you don't need to steer it or anyhting. i just did the glitch and as i write this review my plane has "flew" ~600 meters. clicking rainbow stars ends this glitch.


People find this review helpful!

TBasil13TBasil13

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

Non-Responsive... Litterally

This is the only flash game I have ever played which cause my web browser to stop responding. I don't mean the game froze, I mean the game causes the entire web browser to freeze up to the point where I have to close out of the window. It seems to only occur when I attempt to throw the plane and does it randomly. At first I thought it was because I was using a computer at college (No homework, killing time until next class), but then, when I got home, I still experienced the same exact problem on my own computer. The game itself is a great idea and I'd love to experience it more, but this constant freezing is too annoying.

It'd be nice to know if anyone else is experiencing this problem and if there is a fix or a prevention of it happening. Like I said, it appears to occur randomly, but then again, perhaps there is something in the game which, if the plane is thrown a certain way, causes it to freeze up the browser due to the in-ability to calculate something. I do not know the real reason behind this, nor do I have the ability to experience with it because I do not own the original files/data in which the game was created. 5/10 for a neutral perspective. Fun, but freezes up on me no matter what computer I'm on (I've tried 5 computers as of now)


Krinn responds:

Yes I've been getting a lot of reports of this happening.

Unfortunately on all the systems I've used for testing and developing the game, I wasn't able to replicate the glitch, and so I've been unable to do anything about it (since I have no idea why it happens).

Really sorry about this!


kakapantskakapants

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

review

Medals. " twenty stars" and " second wind" work. The rest are fucking each other in limbo. Please fix it because the game was going...



qazzjunkqazzjunk

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

noice

you know the mystery bonus? it changes you into a snail or a mailbox or a running turtle if you bounce