Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


LakloplakLakloplak

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 30, 2011

Bug

I found a Bug,
If you put on the rainbow stars and you got a crane multiplier, the value goes down :(


People find this review helpful!

depes7448depes7448

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

This is a very good game.

It has a lot of replay value, but the goals of beating each level in around eight days seems unreasonable. I find it very unlikely that anyone, without hacking, will be able to achieve those goals. Also, it seems that you can only get medals in the first slot you use. You're unable to get both the NG medal and the in-game achievement when you use any other slot (including restarting your first one).
This game is still very original and has a unique launching style instead of the push-the-button you see in most tossing games.

~Depes Crystalline~


People find this review helpful!

robocopftw1robocopftw1

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

Simple but fun, and very addictive.


People find this review helpful!

GliperalGliperal

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

Derp

For some reason I stopped earning medals after I refreshed the page. Not in the game, but the actual NG medals. :/
-SPOILERT- Also, I had this strategy going with the third plane build, where I would go straight up by the purple stars, stall, and when I broke out I would be coasting. Evidently the 4th model prevents stalling, so I don't so much fly as plumet.
Other than that great game.



ShitoShito

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

Nice game, but...

it's a little heavy for something with such simple graphics.
Also... what's up with the characters? they're really odd, i mean, "the end is near"? isn't he overreacting a little?

nice game again,


People find this review helpful!