Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


modeus47modeus47

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

Great game

I haven't had this much fun in a long time. On a game, at least.


People find this review helpful!

svenpitsvenpit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

Love this game,

but is it just me ??? that the medals are not working ???


People find this review helpful!

YoshiTechnoYoshiTechno

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

Simple and good

I don't usually review games, but I loved this type of games.

First, some of the things I liked most is the music. A very good mix of rock and other types of music. Good job for DavidOrr.

Backgrounds are great, but I think that a bit retouches at the planes should be better.

One thing I didn't like is that you don't show the controls. But anyways, it's a small detail that you could passed. No?

They're a bit of bugs, like the web browser freezes for some seconds if you throw it backwards, and a menu glitch.
And I think that you didn't use all your potential. But I don't know you, so I'm not sure totally.

But the most thing I liked is how you've worked on this. And also the upgrades. It looks like a car game.

I would give this a 10, but seeing the glitches and some other details... I can only give this a 9.


People find this review helpful!

molluskamolluska

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

Brilliant

Its probably the best throw game iv'e ever played so far.

Has few bugs tought, like for as an example it skipped the "To be a bird" medal since I cleared Kenya with 1 flight of 5000 metres, didint get the 8.8k cash for it either (Not before refreshing the page, finnished in 19 days)

Oh and the leaderboards full off hackers, not yer fault thought.



jasonjason123abcjasonjason123abc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

WOW

This game is awesome. The metals for clearing a stage in so many days are a little too hard to get.