Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


iROFLiROFL

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Much better than I expected!

A wonderful game!
Such a beauty! I love when Original content like this actually turns out to be a fun game that can have you playing it for almost hours!
I went the whole way!



suprhumansuprhuman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

Loads of Fun!

This game is awesome. Definitely a time killer. Perfect cubicle game! =P Don't tell the boss! Anyways keep up the good work! Expecting more!



dinocujko2dinocujko2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

Epic...



WinWoungSG0001WinWoungSG0001

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

Touching and greatly awesome

Can nothing be achieved with paper? Anyways, extremely fun game. Game play was a 10. A nice 10 because of a touching story (sadly , the last one got the ending) and amazing controls and upgrade system. Controls were a bit laggy as a point of the but thats okay so, 10. A 10 for quality because there were little to no lags and just by examining it closely, everything could be seen as clear. I really anticipated the continuing story line because of the touching wishes of the 4 out of 5 people. Great work on that so 10. Alas, the c-c-combo breaker comes. I must appoint the challenges were easy and you could easily finish off at a high level and the many upgrades and power ups lowered a 9 to an 8. Addiction is 10 wich is supported by story line , effort, and etc. It proved to be worth while and very enjoyable at a constant pace. Game length would be a 10 because it was not death-defyingly long nor to short for this genre of games. Your effort level is a 10 because you really wanted to make a good and touching flash game and you prevailed with a 10 to be replaced with an 11 though I can't do that. Finally, Fun is a 10 because fun 10 is a fun...thing. Stupendous effort calls for amazing work.

Recap:

Fun-10
Effort-10
Quality-10
Controls-10
Challenge-8
Story line-10
Addiction-10
Game play-10
Game length-10
>Overall-10

"It is true this is very touching and that it is-hands down- one of the best of its genre" ~Shawn G.


People find this review helpful!

lavorlavor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Bugged medal

The "To be a bird" medal seems to be not working, since I finished the game in 25 days, I believe I did what the medal required.


People find this review helpful!