Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


PoisongrapePoisongrape

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Amazing!

One of the greatest games I have ever played on Newgrounds. It has a certain charm to it that kept me playing until the end. The powerups were well designed, the music fit perfectly, and the achievements held just the right amount of challenge to them (which made it enjoyable for me to try and get them all). The game played very smoothly for me as well. 10 stars!


People find this review helpful!

mrzonbiemrzonbie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

good game

the only thing wrong was a glitch when you let the plane go before trowing the game frezes


People find this review helpful!

lavorlavor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Bugged medal

The "To be a bird" medal seems to be not working, since I finished the game in 25 days, I believe I did what the medal required.


People find this review helpful!

Mod103Mod103

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Cool.

---WARNING MAJOR SPOILER DO NOT READ IF U WANT TO SEE IT 4 URSELF---
The game Starts Out With a Girl in England That Wants To See her mom for chirstmas, So She Makes A Paper plane later the plane ends up in France Where Some guys Has No Clue what It Says And thinks its from some hot woman So again, Airplane. Then Some guy in africa thinks its some whole conspericy & Writes "The end is near!" In Blood on the plane( Like The Guys face Btw)and flies it. Then Some kid in africa thinks its a dead Bird And Flies the plane. Then In it finnaly Ends In Japan, Where a Broke guitarist Writes A Song And flies it and it ends at the north pole. 10/10



AukeSamAukeSam

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

love it

This game is great :D you deserve at least the daily 1st if not more. The game starts out a bit slow, but if quickly gets more exciting after the engine and steering wheel power-ups. Great work!
I'm still working on the "get the country under X days" medals, but I can't seen to get them - they're hard! (but no worries, I like the challenge)


People find this review helpful!