Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


MomoSmoothieMomoSmoothie

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Pretty fun game!

But the physics are a little bit off.. i flew up too about 600m and then plummeted down vertically, except my velocity began to decrease until I eventually stalled.. a little bit disappointing - I was expecting for my airplane to catch on fire as I came plummeting back into orbit at light speed.
If you could fix such minor things it would be great! I'd come back to play this game just for the lols.



juncksjuncks

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

pay for it

pay for it.....its totaly woth it....



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Very awsome game love it

~~REVIEW~~
Wow what a fantastic game here, and props to you on all the upgrades and medals ofcourse, and even more of a great job with the Tutorial aswell, the gameplay was fast and smooth no lag points at all and thats a plus with me and tells me that the game is running smooth, Even the {MUSIC} was cute but so fitting to a wonderfull game, now for some good points in the game, This was just more then a game it has a story to it with each level up it brings the split screen up and is more entertaining so really nice job on that part, and once again love all the medal upgrades, i was waiting for a game with lots of upgrades like this so very nice job indeed, as to improve, since it does not lag at all you can throw in some more flashy effects, not that it needs it but it would be a plus for the game, anyways nice job

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
Could have some more effects kinda like with the jet flying but also add it for other stuff in the backround aswell

~~OVERALL~~
A fun flying game you have here, very addictive

~X~


People find this review helpful!

crowbonecrowbone

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Beautiful!

I'm not usually a fan these types of launch games but I loved this one. The controls were great and the upgrades were fun, but the main reason I liked it was the storyline. I wanted to keep playing to help that little girl get her message across the world to Santa. The ending was both funny and sad. Santa ended up with a song instead of his intended message, but what happened to the little girl?



PoundDotBlamPoundDotBlam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Nice little game

These have been a lot, but this is definitely different because of the many upgrades... I like it... 4/9