Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2011 | 10:14 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature January 19, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

20 Stars 5 Points Collect 20 stars in a single flight.
High Flyer 5 Points Reach an altitude of 15m.
Hourglass 5 Points Be flying for 1 minute.
Lift Off 5 Points Travel 200m in a single flight.
All Star 10 Points Collect all the available types of stars in a single flight.
Bird Hunter 10 Points Reach 5x Crane bonus.
Close Call 10 Points Escape from a stall at less than 3m altitude.
Easy Gliding 10 Points Travel 300m without using any fuel during your flight.
Flying Low 10 Points Travel for 300m without exceeding 3m altitude.
Long Haul 10 Points Travel 1000m in a single flight.
Profit 10 Points Collect $500 in a single flight.
Second Wind 10 Points Get boosted by 3 windmills in a single flight.
Swan Dive 10 Points Fly straight downwards at terminal velocity.
Big Money 25 Points Collect $3000 in a single flight.
Daredevil 25 Points Successfully escape from stalling three times in a single flight.
Efficiency 25 Points Clear Japan in 30 days or under.
Galaxy 25 Points Collect 100 stars in a single flight.
Icarus 25 Points Collect 30 space stars in a single flight.
Supersonic 25 Points Reach a velocity of 25m/s.
The Prophecy 25 Points Clear Egypt in 21 days or under.
What Happen? 25 Points Bounce along for another 100m after making contact with the ground.
Borbonne-Le-Bonne 50 Points Clear France in 15 days or under.
Royal Mail 50 Points Clear England in 8 days or under.

Author Comments

Have fun! :)

Reviews


Wooly89Wooly89

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

Unique

While the controls and design take a little while to get use too. Flight is actually a very enjoyable and addictive game to play. This coming from someone who only played it for 10 mins.



GoldGigglerGoldGiggler

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2011

FLIES!

Wow.
Just, wow. . . .
It took me maybe less than an hour to finish this game, but it was all GREAT!
Sure, the beginning was a little weak, meaning the plane was really bull crap and all (and it REALLY felt like it was a normal paper plane).
But when everything was done, it was definitely Pwnmaster 3000 :P Hahaha
Great game ;-)
Though because you know, the beginning the plane didn't fly for too long, maybe you should change the music first?
Cause the transitions I had in this game, my moods when I looked at the girl asking for her mom, then listening to the "cheery" music while flying, then hearing the "sad" music in the menu again, it's kinda clashing. But definitely it gets better as you play ;-)
But just as a suggestion, how about putting different soundtracks to different places in the game? Cause sometimes you forget that you're in . . .let's say . . .Egypt, when you fly too high, till you drop down and see the pyramids again. It would add more to the tone of the game, wouldn't it? :D
Just a suggestion, but awesome game ;-)


People find this review helpful!

Blackout0189Blackout0189

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Fun

Very fun game. But the mute button doesn't work. It mutes for about 5 seconds then the music comes back on in a lower volume.



MomoSmoothieMomoSmoothie

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Pretty fun game!

But the physics are a little bit off.. i flew up too about 600m and then plummeted down vertically, except my velocity began to decrease until I eventually stalled.. a little bit disappointing - I was expecting for my airplane to catch on fire as I came plummeting back into orbit at light speed.
If you could fix such minor things it would be great! I'd come back to play this game just for the lols.



juncksjuncks

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

pay for it

pay for it.....its totaly woth it....